I awoke this morning with a profound sense of arriving at a place within my heart and life that feels full of hope and tremendous flow.  If you’ve read my other posts, you’ve followed some of my tumultuous journey to this point.

Here is my truth as I am experiencing it today:

I am filled with a knowingness that I am on my path and that my destiny is now arriving.  It is a a space of inner peace and freedom from all that I have limited myself with.  It is the healing of anything and everything beyond what I have even fathomed. It is a space of gratitude and humility and joy and service from a cup that is overflowing.

Every one of us have all the miracles we have longed for waiting for us.  Our lessons prepare us for the moment in our lives when we understand how our life choices have led us to where we are and what our true, individual path and destiny is.  It is a readiness to fully live because we have mastered the art of death…the art of surrendering.  It is a transformation of dread into peace, love, trust and bliss.  It is a place of surrendering into death while being held by goodness.

It is the moment when darkness is held differently within us: A moment when ‘night is as bright as day’.

Miracles are experienced first within our own hearts.  When my miracles come to my own heart and Beingness, I know outer circumstances are in the process of completing their alignment to my true path.  It is a time of deeper letting into the joy of the life I have co-created.

Our priorities as souls, whether we are consciously aware of it or not, is change from the inside out.  That is why outer circumstances don’t shift until our inner circumstances do.

As Willy Shakespeare says, ‘To thine own self be true”.  The path to our own personal bliss is through the valley of the shadow of death into the promise lands that hold everything our hearts have longed for in ways our minds haven’t been able to conceive.

In the spirit of laughter, mirth and amusement, I intend to belly laugh my way into my future as I butt slide down the slope of this mountain of joy.

Thanks for listening ❤

~me.